Search
Member Login

This login area is for the 'Members Support' section of the website. Trying to log in for Pub of the Year? CLICK HERE


Login

Forgotten your password? Please click here

03 September 2014

Policing

Pubs of Ulster and the PSNI are proactively working in partnership to improve interpretation and compliance with the legal requirements within the industry; working to ensure that legislation is applied in a fair and equal manner whilst tackling illegal trading by rogue premises across all sectors of the licensed trade.

Pubs of Ulster will continue to provide members with the facility to report rogue premises confidentially by contacting the pubs of Ulster Head Office on 028 9032 7578. In addition, the PSNI have appointed a number of regional licensing officers to assist better communication between local publicans and the PSNI in their area (contact details below).

PSNI – DISTRICT POINTS OF CONTACT

A DISTRICT

TENNENT STREET - Inspector Gavin Kirkpatrick Gavin.Kirkpatrick@psni.pnn.police.uk

YORK ROAD - Constable Colin Kerr Colin.Kerr2@psni.pnn.police.uk

WEST BELFAST - Inspector Alan Swann lan.Swann@psni.pnn.police.uk

  
B DISTRICT

SOUTH & EAST BELFAST

C/Insp Gaby Moran Gaby.Morane@psni.pnn.police.uk

Constable Ricky Couser Richard.Couser@psni.pnn.police.uk

  
C DISTRICT

ARDS - Inspector Martin Conroy Martin.Conroy@psni.pnn.police.uk

CASTLEREAGH - Inspector Colin Brown colin.brown2@psni.pnn.police.uk

DOWN - Inspector Marty Trainor MARTIN.TRAINOR@psni.pnn.police.uk

NORTH DOWN - Inspector Andy Culbert andrew.culbert@psni.pnn.police.uk

  
D DISTRICT

ANTRIM

Inspector Trevor Lindsay trevor.lindsay@psni.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Jim Nesbitt James.Nesbitt@psni.pnn.police.uk

CARRICK - Inspector Thomas Mahood thomas.Mahood@psni.pnn.police.uk 

GLENGORMLEY & BALLYCLARE - Inspector Martin Ruddy martin.ruddy@psni.pnn.police.uk

LISBURN - Inspector Mark Shaw mark.shaw@psni.pnn.police.uk

NEWTOWNABBEY - Inspector Alan McKeown alan.mckeown@psni.pnn.police.uk

  
E DISTRICT

NEWRY - Inspector David Hutchinson david.hutchinson2@psni.pnn.police.uk

CRAIGAVON - Inspector Ken Annett kenneth.annett@psni.pnn.police.uk

BANBRIDGE & ARMAGH - Inspector Joe McMinn Joe.Mcminn@psni.pnn.police.uk

  
F DISTRICT

COOKSTOWN - Inspector Hazel Moucka Hazel.Moucka@psni.pnn.police.uk

DUNGANNON - Inspector Keith Jamieson Keith.Jamieson@psni.pnn.police.uk

FERMANAGH - Inspector Roy Robinson Roy.Robinson@psni.pnn.police.uk

OMAGH - Inspector Dave Sherry DAVE.SHERRY@psni.pnn.police.uk

  
G DISTRICT

FOYLE / LIMAVADY / STRABANE / MAGHERAFELT

Inspector Michelle Boyd Michelle.Boyd@psni.pnn.police.uk

  
H DISTRICT

BALLYMENA - Inspector John Allen JOHN.ALLEN5@psni.pnn.police.uk

BALLYMONEY - Inspector David Anderson david.anderson5@psni.pnn.police.uk

COLERAINE - Inspector Paul McCracken Paul.Mccracken@psni.pnn.police.uk

LARNE - Inspector Noel Rogan noel.rogan@psni.pnn.police.uk

MOYLE - Inspector Bryan Hume Bryan.Hume@psni.pnn.police.uk


 

Terms and Conditions

Pubs of Ulster is the trading name of the Federation of Retail Licensed Trade NI.

Website by Silverink